Kontakte

  • Vorstand und Sportrat
  • Abteilungsleiter
  • Sportstätten

Vorsitzende

Tanja Kürschner

Tel.: (04171) 4808

tanja.kuerschner09@gmx.de

 

Stellvertr. Vorsitzende

Nadja Hamann

Tel.: (0176) 49 67 19 78

nadja.hamann@gmail.de

 

Stellvertr. Vorsitzende

Silvia Becker

Tel.: (04171) 644 12

beckersilvia@kabelmail.de

 

Schriftführer

Klaus-Dieter Müller

Tel.: (0170) 10 11 908

klaus-dieter-mueller@freenet.de

 

Geschäftsstelle, die Geschäftsstelle ist in den Ferien nicht geöffnet

Kerstin Gerloff

Tel.: (04171) 690420

info@hsvstoeckte.de

 

Schatzmeister

Uwe Marotz

schatzmeister@hsvstoeckte.de

 

Pressewart

David Prelinger

Tel.: (04171) 4145

presse@hsvstoeckte.de

 

Jugendwart*in

Marcel Busch

C. Jeromin

jugendwart@hsvstoeckte.de

 

Sportkoordinator*in

Britta Meyn

Jörg Kissel

Tel.: (04171) 3492

Tel.: (0160) 6 61 78 92

sportkoordinator@hsvstoeckte.de

 

Hauptabteilungsleiterin Turnen

Kerstin Schaudien

Tel.: (0177) 7861082

turnwart@hsvstoeckte.de

 

Beisitzer

Volker Bruns

Tel.: (04171) 653564

volker.bruns@onlinehome.de

 

Gleichstellungsbeauftragter

Pascal Busch

 

Buswart

Wolfgang Brokopp

Tel.:   (04171) 62144

(0171) 5412700

 

Gerätewart

Eugen Kuessner

geraetewart@hsvstoeckte.de

 

Sportabzeichen

Bernhard Wolf

Tel.: (04171) 2748

leichtathletik@hsvstoeckte.de

 

Webmaster

David Prelinger

hallo@david-prelinger.de

Badminton

Marc Bischoff

Tel.: (0 170) 32 36 441

badminton@hsvstoeckte.de

 

Bogensport

Holger Schräer

Tel.: (04171) 652531

bogensport@hsvstoeckte.de

 

Boule

Hans Riepenhausen

Tel.: (04171) 607780

boule@hsvstoeckte.de

 

Fußball

Stephan Heinrich

Tel.: (0172) 423 5000

sh@sgelbdeich.de

 

Handball

Jörg Tinkl

Tel.: (0179) 9115416

joerg.tinkl@hgwinsen.de

 

Judo

C. Jeromin / M. Busch

Tel.: (0177) 9634458 / (0176) 47721210

judo@hsvstoeckte.de

 

Ki-Tai-Jutsu

Thomas Kalisch

Tel.: (0151)17280674

thomas-kalisch@gmx.de

 

Kanusport

Olaf Petersen

kanu@hsvstoeckte.de

 

Leichtathletik

Bernhard Wolf

Tel.: (04171) 2748

leichtathletik@hsvstoeckte.de

 

Radsport

Friedrich Rehmann

Tel.: (04171) 68111

radsport@hsvstoeckte.de

 

Schwimmen

Cornelia Kuntze

Tel.: (04171) 652300

schwimmen@hsvstoeckte.de

 

Tischtennis

Ulrich Goll

Tel.: (04171) 4672

tischtennis@hsvstoeckte.de

 

Trampolinturnen

Jana Twesten

Tel.: (01 75) 363 95 40

trampolin@hsvstoeckte.de